Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1115 reviews from around the Web.
2018-02-17
     
Got the best Care there. They are great drs and nurses! They kept check on me and explained everything so I could understand it.
2018-02-17
     
I highly recommend this place, they took amazing care of my little boy!!!!
2018-02-15
     
Absolutely h a ndsz down the BEST experience from a walk-in clinic ever. Highly recommended to any a nd everyone!
2018-02-13
     
Texarkana Emergency Center is absolutely the best place to be seen. The staff was so friendly- EVERYONE. Dr. Young was awesome!
2018-02-12
     
Texarkana Emergency Center is the most efficient and caring group of professionals around our area. Thank you.
2018-02-11
     
I highly recommend this facility! Get you back before you even get paper work filled out, everyone is always so nice and helpful!
2018-02-08
     
the staff was great, very hospitable and concerned , would recommend to anyone, .
2018-02-08
     
This was my first time taking my Mama/Grandmother to the Doctor and unknowingly we end up at 24/7 Texarkana Emergency Center where my Classmate/Friend Dr...
2018-02-08
     
By Monday morning though some things happened that convinced me that I HAD to go to the ER plus I had to have some relief from the pain!
2018-02-07
     
The staff was great would recommen to anyone.. so very nice an took great care of pur little man..
2018-02-06
     
They were very pleasant in welcoming me for the first time. They got me in and out in a timely manner. I really appreciated that.
2018-02-06
     
everyone was so nice. Was feeling so much better by the afternoon.
2018-02-05
     
Fast and very efficient. Friendly staff and doctors.
2018-02-05
     
The doctor and staff were excellent. I will be visiting again when I get sick.
2018-02-04
     
Very fast and super friendly!!!! Will definitely go back next time one of us is sick!
2018-02-03
     
Amazing service. I was called back before I even got my paperwork completed. Friendly staff.
2018-01-30
     
D staff der is very nice an professional i would go back if i had to
2018-01-29
     
THANK you for a GREAT experience !!
2018-01-27
     
They were quick and polite. Every employee I encountered cared and talked to me on a personal level.
2018-01-27
     
This place is quick and met all of my needs! Thank you for such a great experience.
2018-01-26
     
The staff are amazing! They listened to everything you had to say and took it into consideration!
2018-01-26
     
This place is Awesome!! I had a had hurt my foot and didnt really if it was broke or not. You don't get that to often.
2018-01-20
     
The best doctor/nurses I've seen since my old family doctor moved from my home town. Thank you guys. I'm doing much better.
2018-01-20
     
The staff was super professional and efficient.
2018-01-19
     
I was so very thankful for that. When you are in pain the last thing you want to do is have to explain what is needed.
2018-01-18
     
Very satisfied with my visit! I was in and out within 10-15 minutes! Super speedy, accurate help! Very friendly people!
2018-01-13
     
The doctors we're AWESOME! They stayed with me and helped to regulate my blood pressure. Love this place and the doctors.
2018-01-12
     
This facility is very impressive. You will find the best staff and doctors who really listen. He was correct in his diagnosis.
2018-01-12
     
Highly recommend! Fast, friendly, and caring staff!
2018-01-11
     
Highly recommend!!! I hate going to the doctor because most of the time I feel like I am wasting my time. So glad I choose to go here.
2018-01-09
     
Very nice facility. We were on our way back to a room before we could even finish paperwork. Everyone was great with our 11-month old.
2018-01-09
     
The absolute best care! I have 100% confidence in this place and will travel the 1.5 hours to see them with any type of emergency.
2018-01-09
     
There was no wait and all the staff was very friendly. They took great care of my little man. I highly recommend them to anyone.
2018-01-08
     
Excellent care facility! Highly recommend going to them if you can't get in to see your regular physician.
2018-01-04
     
Absolutely love this place and everyone that works there!
2018-01-04
     
Such an amazing crew!!! Very Clean and worth going to! Could be Happier to have used them!
2018-01-04
     
Thank you so much for your prompt service & concern!!! � Just what texarkana needs!
2018-01-04
     
Awesome business, they really care about their patients that is what makes them one of the greatest
2018-01-04
     
Friendly staff. Will use them again if needed, but praying we don’t. Thank y’all
2018-01-04
     
All of the staff was very nice to me and treated me quickly and I was in and out in less than an hour. They took very good care of me.
2018-01-03
     
They put him in a cartoon themed room and treated him great. We were in and out in a very short time. The staff was great.
2017-12-31
     
They took excellent care of my little girl and we were in and out fast. Thanks for everything!!!
2017-12-30
     
They were great with her, patient with her, timely, kind, thorough, and so many other amazing qualities.
2017-12-30
     
It's great to know that when I come home to visit there is a place I can count on to take care of me should I need it! Strep it is.
2017-12-30
     
Quick and efficient. We will definitely recommend.
2017-12-28
     
Staff was professional, very accomodating, fast and friendly. Highly recommend.
2017-12-27
     
Texarkana Emergency Center is the place to go for great emergency health services with truly caring doctors and nurses.
2017-12-25
     
If I could give them 10 stars I would. We have had to use twice, both times they have surpassed expectations.
2017-12-19
     
I went in sunday night about 9 with flu symptoms and the staff and Dr was fast and very friendly i was in and out before 9:45 I highly recommend anyone wit insurance to go there you will not be disappointed and the next day they called and checked on me to see if i was doin any better.
2017-12-18
     
I was in and out within an 35 minutes and highly recommend them to anyone who needs an ER