Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1170 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-13
     
Friendly staff....great service and seen in a timely manner
2018-06-11
     
This place is amazing. They were very attentive to my husband and very courteous to the rest of us.
2018-06-10
     
They were also very fast. We didnt even get sat down in the waiting room before they were ready.
2018-06-09
     
Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. I will recommend this faculty to anyone that is in need of fast professional treatment.
2018-06-07
     
I had a great experience. The staff was very good and i was treated with care. Thank you.
2018-06-05
     
The staff was great! Overall a great experience. My family and I will be using them for all of our emergency needs.
2018-06-01
     
They are fast and vary good help me with everything going on will be back if needed
2018-05-29
     
(He has hemophilia) They were all wonderful about it. Ray called us to check on us the next couple of days. I just can’t brag on them enough.
2018-05-23
     
Friendly and efficient staff!!
2018-05-23
     
We were seen right away and had the best staff. The Dr was super nice too. Y’all deserve 10 stars thank you.
2018-05-21
     
By far the best urgent care clinic I’ve been to! The staff was super friendly and they saw me immediately.
2018-05-21
     
The staff was amazing. This has to be the best urgent care I have ever received. Thank you all so much!!!
2018-05-21
     
They were careful what how they did things I would strongly recommend using them again
2018-05-17
     
Dr. Jacobson then came in and was very knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner. I highly recommend this facility.
2018-05-16
     
Had a great experience at Texarkana ER this past Tuesday. We didn’t even get paperwork filled out and we were back in a room.
2018-05-15
     
Friendly and quick service! Highly recommend them if you ever need emergency services. Thank you for your kindness and service.
2018-05-11
     
Lorelai had to get 5 stitches on her forehead and was understandably concerned during the process, but Dr. Kelley's calm demeanor and the engagement of the support staff ensured Lorelai was able to calm down and relax while they sewed her up.
2018-05-08
     
These gentlemen exhibited remarkable bedside manner with my five year old daughter and we cannot thank them enough.
2018-05-08
     
They were warm, welcoming, and sympathetic and provided me with the right care to ensure I made it home safely the next day!
2018-05-05
     
This place really put me at ease today..Doctor Kelley was so comforting and truly took his time to explain everything to me to get me feeling better.
2018-05-03
     
I went In from sharp pains on my right side they were very friendly and helpful got me back and did a full work up all was good just a mass that was a concern but I'm good now we will go when needed my husband had to come in today and got the same great service I highly recommend them for sure wonderful service.they were quick and fast to get answers for us made us very comfortable when I was in pain they called checking on me the next day .they expressed their concerns and help me with the pain also a first time ever they set my husband with a ENT Dr for the dizziness he has suffered after his stroke in 2012.Thank y'all so much
2018-05-03
     
They were very thorough on things, the nurses were great & Dr. Matt Young was very excellent. Thank y’all. �
2018-05-02
     
Great people! Overall very satisfied with the environment.
2018-04-30
     
Everyone was very professional and very nice. I will recommend everyone go there first.
2018-04-29
     
They are so nice, clean, and fast. I was treated wonderful. Great experience!!
2018-04-28
     
Fast, friendly, and professional. Will definitely return for service
2018-04-27
     
Fast, efficient and courteous! In and out within 40 minutes!
2018-04-27
     
Beautiful facility, Nurses were great, Lady at reception desk very polite and helpful. We were in and out quick. Thank you all.
2018-04-27
     
Texarkana Emergency Center was like walking into a hospital emergency room without the wait, the stress, and no hassle paperwork and a staff that were awesome.
2018-04-23
     
EXCELLENT staff!!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make our experience as comforting and easy as possible!
2018-04-23
     
God Bless
2018-04-16
     
I am so pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown during my vist. No complaints at all. Keep up the good work. Thanks a lot.
2018-04-16
     
Everything was excellent. I waited to write a review before we got our final bills for the service.
2018-04-14
     
We had such an amazing experience! They were all very friendly. I couldn’t have ask for a better place to take our baby!!
2018-04-11
     
I recently was a patient and was very impressed with the staff and the facility.
2018-04-09
     
They were all incredibly nice and I’m thankful my baby can breathe through her nose, properly, again!
2018-04-09
     
Quick making sure the patient is comfortable and checking to see if they need anything. Doctors are excellent and very caring.
2018-04-08
     
I was amazed with my visit to the TEC. I was in and out before I finished the paper work. Very professional staff and clean facility.
2018-04-07
     
They were fast and efficient . Made me feel welcome and over all a good Dr. Office
2018-04-04
     
The staff and doctors were wonderful for the duration of our short stay.
2018-04-04
     
I was seen immediately and was taken care of beyond my expectations.
2018-04-01
     
Loved the staff it’s been our second time to go and both times the staff was all super nice and always put us first.
2018-03-18
     
Very friendly staff!
2018-03-17
     
Fast pleasant and professional care. I highly recommend Texarkana Emergency Center.
2018-03-16
     
Very fast and friendly service! Will visit again if needed!
2018-03-14
     
First impression, it was very clean and inviting. We did not wait long in the waiting area, maybe 15minutes. It felt genui
2018-03-13
     
Super fast no wait time staff was awesome I will use them from now on
2018-03-12
     
They genuinely listened and relieved my pain and gave my a recommendation for continuous care.
2018-03-05
     
once again, TKER was absolutely fantastic. went in with serious spinal/back problems. thank you guys once again. thank you guys!!
2018-02-24
     
Thank you to Dr. Jacobson and the entire staff at TEC for taking exceptional care of me on Thursday night.