Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1242 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-21
     
The staff here are hands down the best got me in and out in no time and they even called to check up on me the following day highly recommend Texarkana emergency center
2018-09-20
     
My son was seen quickly by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you to the staff for making an emergency visit a pleasant one!
2018-09-17
     
Exceptional staff & service! Thank you Dr. Jacobsen & nurse Ray for taking care of my husband tonight!
2018-09-14
     
Excellent staff 10/10 service I 110% recommend them over anywhere else in town.
2018-09-11
     
Doctor and the nursing staff are great!
2018-09-11
     
Went in at 3am last week with both my littles in tow and all the staff were super nice and concerned!
2018-08-31
     
Much better and easier than the emergency room at a major hospital! Highly recommend for everyone needing emergency service!
2018-08-29
     
This place is absolutely amazing.. I was seen within minutes of arriving. This place is immaculate..
2018-08-26
     
Wonderful Doctors. Very efficient.
2018-08-24
     
Very awesome
2018-08-20
     
It was reassuring to see D
2018-08-14
     
Dr. Spence was very professional with her and everyone was super nice.
2018-08-14
     
Keep up the good work. everyone I came in contact with was soooo kind
2018-08-13
     
I was here 08-10-18 the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. I saw Dr Kelley. Lol!
2018-08-12
     
The staff at Texarkana Emergency Center were SO amazing! I went in for chest pains last night and had to stay over night for observation.
2018-08-11
     
I am new to the area and had an emergency with a condition that i have and I went to Texarkana emergency center and was so overwhelmed with the kindness and care that were given to me.
2018-08-11
     
Dr. Young and staff were fast and friendly. I wish I could get that kind of service everywhere I go. Service that is great without the wait.
2018-08-01
     
Great place for excellent care! If you have a billing issue, they care and will work with you.
2018-07-26
     
Dr Matt Young is the best, reminds me of his wonderful dad !
2018-07-25
     
Had an accident at home on July 4th, the staff got me all fixed up and back home in time to celebrate the holiday with family!
2018-07-17
     
Great service and reasonable pricing. They took great care of my 2 year old who busted his lip and required stitches. Highly recommended!!
2018-07-16
     
Great experience!!!!
2018-07-13
     
Efficient, informative, professional, thorough. THANK YOU�
2018-07-11
     
They were awesome!
2018-07-07
     
Very Professional, From the time you walk in the door you are treated with respect ,you dont feel rushed. Amazing...
2018-07-06
     
All the staff and doctors are super nice! The service was just awesome! How sweet! Thanks so much, God bless you all abundantly!
2018-07-05
     
Staff is amazing! So thoughtful and compassionate! They did a wonderful job with my daughter.
2018-07-04
     
I got the best care and everyone was so polite and very knowledgeable! I rank them #1 in my book!
2018-07-04
     
The entire staff was very friendly and professional. We were in and out in about an hour. Great service and treatment! Thank you.
2018-06-30
     
A very good experience will definitely go back if need be
2018-06-27
     
We had to stay for a while for some tests, but they made us very comfortable. I really appreciate the concern and care that We received!
2018-06-27
     
They were so wonderful with her and they even gave her a stuffed puppy dog! I highly recommend TEC to anyone needing an ER!!
2018-06-27
     
Dr Young was so compassionate and caring. He explained everything to me and my husband and daughter in a way that was easy to understand.
2018-06-21
     
Very pleasant and made me feel like I was family and not of the unknown. I am so grateful to all of them.
2018-06-13
     
Friendly staff....great service and seen in a timely manner
2018-06-11
     
This place is amazing. They were very attentive to my husband and very courteous to the rest of us.
2018-06-10
     
They were also very fast. We didnt even get sat down in the waiting room before they were ready.
2018-06-09
     
Everyone was nice, friendly and helpful. I will recommend this faculty to anyone that is in need of fast professional treatment.
2018-06-07
     
I had a great experience. The staff was very good and i was treated with care. Thank you.
2018-06-05
     
The staff was great! Overall a great experience. My family and I will be using them for all of our emergency needs.
2018-06-01
     
They are fast and vary good help me with everything going on will be back if needed
2018-05-29
     
(He has hemophilia) They were all wonderful about it. Ray called us to check on us the next couple of days. I just can’t brag on them enough.
2018-05-23
     
Friendly and efficient staff!!
2018-05-23
     
We were seen right away and had the best staff. The Dr was super nice too. Y’all deserve 10 stars thank you.
2018-05-21
     
By far the best urgent care clinic I’ve been to! The staff was super friendly and they saw me immediately.
2018-05-21
     
The staff was amazing. This has to be the best urgent care I have ever received. Thank you all so much!!!
2018-05-21
     
They were careful what how they did things I would strongly recommend using them again
2018-05-17
     
Dr. Jacobson then came in and was very knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner. I highly recommend this facility.
2018-05-16
     
Had a great experience at Texarkana ER this past Tuesday. We didn’t even get paperwork filled out and we were back in a room.
2018-05-15
     
Friendly and quick service! Highly recommend them if you ever need emergency services. Thank you for your kindness and service.