Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1269 reviews from around the Web.
2018-11-17
     
I had an amazing experience coming here! Couldn’t have been happier with my experience!
2018-11-15
     
Fast, Super clean, friendly staff
2018-11-15
     
The staff is always friendly. Fast and very thorough service. This is the only place in town to go when you need help.
2018-11-15
     
place to come, if you are sick, no waiting, better than the Emergency ER at the hospitals
2018-11-13
     
We are very fortunate to have had such caring and compassionate professionals.
2018-11-09
     
The best E R from L Rock to Dallas awesome staff ! Clean clean clean 100% the best of the best ! First class E R ! 5 Star Rating !
2018-11-08
     
They are awesome and fast and Considerate they are friendly at the front desk and in the back
2018-11-05
     
great staff and super friendly. fast service and the best in and out clinic and emergency center around. Highly recommend
2018-11-03
     
They were very efficient and personable! I was so thankful for this place!
2018-11-01
     
He is terrified of Drs but everyone there was absolutely amazing with him! He even happily agreed to go back next time he’s sick.
2018-10-24
     
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and helpful.
2018-10-19
     
Dr. Young and the entire staff were amazing. They were all very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them!
2018-10-18
     
I went in today was quickly taken to the back assessed and problems resolved top notch class act!
2018-10-17
     
They are really fast, very nice people, they care about you.
2018-10-11
     
Best place to be when in an emergency situation. Quick and knowledgeable staff.
2018-10-03
     
It is a wonderful place to be seen in the event of an emergency.
2018-09-27
     
They are very friendly. And their prices are reasonable. The also called me the next day to check on me and see how I was feeling.
2018-09-25
     
All the staff are great from the time you walk in till you leave wonderful people! Extremely caring & kind. Very professional!
2018-09-23
     
It was very nice to have somewhere to go that is fast and the staff treat your children like their own.
2018-09-21
     
The staff here are hands down the best got me in and out in no time and they even called to check up on me the following day highly recommend Texarkana emergency center
2018-09-20
     
My son was seen quickly by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you to the staff for making an emergency visit a pleasant one!
2018-09-17
     
Exceptional staff & service! Thank you Dr. Jacobsen & nurse Ray for taking care of my husband tonight!
2018-09-17
     
I love compassion and caring.
2018-09-14
     
Excellent staff 10/10 service I 110% recommend them over anywhere else in town.
2018-09-11
     
Doctor and the nursing staff are great!
2018-09-11
     
Went in at 3am last week with both my littles in tow and all the staff were super nice and concerned!
2018-09-01
     
Easy check in and quick care made this visit a little bit easier. Will definitely use this facility in the future and recommend to others!
2018-09-01
     
Thank you for taking the best care of my sweet baby girl! Also, Thank you for keeping this momma as calm as possible!
2018-08-31
     
Much better and easier than the emergency room at a major hospital! Highly recommend for everyone needing emergency service!
2018-08-29
     
This place is absolutely amazing.. I was seen within minutes of arriving. This place is immaculate..
2018-08-26
     
Wonderful Doctors. Very efficient.
2018-08-24
     
Very awesome
2018-08-20
     
It was reassuring to see D
2018-08-14
     
Dr. Spence was very professional with her and everyone was super nice.
2018-08-14
     
Keep up the good work. everyone I came in contact with was soooo kind
2018-08-13
     
I was here 08-10-18 the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. I saw Dr Kelley. Lol!
2018-08-12
     
The staff at Texarkana Emergency Center were SO amazing! I went in for chest pains last night and had to stay over night for observation.
2018-08-11
     
I am new to the area and had an emergency with a condition that i have and I went to Texarkana emergency center and was so overwhelmed with the kindness and care that were given to me.
2018-08-11
     
Dr. Young and staff were fast and friendly. I wish I could get that kind of service everywhere I go. Service that is great without the wait.
2018-08-01
     
Great place for excellent care! If you have a billing issue, they care and will work with you.
2018-07-26
     
Dr Matt Young is the best, reminds me of his wonderful dad !
2018-07-25
     
Had an accident at home on July 4th, the staff got me all fixed up and back home in time to celebrate the holiday with family!
2018-07-21
     
They got me complete well and I was very thankful for their service.
2018-07-17
     
Great service and reasonable pricing. They took great care of my 2 year old who busted his lip and required stitches. Highly recommended!!
2018-07-16
     
Great experience!!!!
2018-07-13
     
Efficient, informative, professional, thorough. THANK YOU�
2018-07-11
     
They were awesome!
2018-07-07
     
Very Professional, From the time you walk in the door you are treated with respect ,you dont feel rushed. Amazing...
2018-07-06
     
All the staff and doctors are super nice! The service was just awesome! How sweet! Thanks so much, God bless you all abundantly!
2018-07-05
     
Staff is amazing! So thoughtful and compassionate! They did a wonderful job with my daughter.