Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1289 reviews from around the Web.
2019-01-15
     
The entire staff from the front desk to the nurses, radiologist and physicians were awesome. I was seen promptly with no waiting.
2019-01-15
     
Great job and Thank you!
2019-01-14
     
The staff, nurses and Dr Young were all polite, caring and concerned. They made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them.
2019-01-14
     
Th lady at the desk was very helpful, even the security officer, then the nurses and doctors in the back were just amazing.
2019-01-07
     
I was definitely surprised with how wonderful everyone treated me! Definitely recommend 10 out of 10.
2019-01-05
     
Sick on Christmas and so happy they were open !
2019-01-03
     
I will sing yalls praises to anyone who will listen! especially Ray! he was fantastic
2018-12-28
     
Fast, courteous, and attentive
2018-12-26
     
they always get you in and out within an hour,very polite and very good... wouldn't go anywhere else...
2018-12-21
     
The whole staff was so helpful and sweet to her and made sure to take extra special care in making sure she was treated quickly and thoroughly.
2018-12-16
     
The staff were very nice & professional. They were very fast. The doctor was great.I highly recommend this place.
2018-12-15
     
Received excellent care in a very nice, clean and comfortable setting. Everyone was pleasant from the front desk to the physician.
2018-12-14
     
The whole staff was so nice and so very helpful! They are super fast and make you feel really comfortable!
2018-12-11
     
staff was excellent and very quick.
2018-12-08
     
My appreciation to all that were involved, will highly recommend and remember you in the future.
2018-12-06
     
Amazing people, fast service, open 24/7...what more can you ask for?
2018-12-03
     
This facility has the most compassionate and caring staff. I was so ill and they got me in immediately. Thank you so much.
2018-11-30
     
The staff was very fast and efficient in my care.
2018-11-26
     
What an awesome facility and staff! We would recommend them to everyone!
2018-11-19
     
very friendly, fast, and concerned with my health.
2018-11-17
     
I had an amazing experience coming here! Couldn’t have been happier with my experience!
2018-11-15
     
Fast, Super clean, friendly staff
2018-11-15
     
The staff is always friendly. Fast and very thorough service. This is the only place in town to go when you need help.
2018-11-15
     
place to come, if you are sick, no waiting, better than the Emergency ER at the hospitals
2018-11-13
     
We are very fortunate to have had such caring and compassionate professionals.
2018-11-09
     
The best E R from L Rock to Dallas awesome staff ! Clean clean clean 100% the best of the best ! First class E R ! 5 Star Rating !
2018-11-08
     
They are awesome and fast and Considerate they are friendly at the front desk and in the back
2018-11-05
     
great staff and super friendly. fast service and the best in and out clinic and emergency center around. Highly recommend
2018-11-03
     
They were very efficient and personable! I was so thankful for this place!
2018-11-01
     
He is terrified of Drs but everyone there was absolutely amazing with him! He even happily agreed to go back next time he’s sick.
2018-10-24
     
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and helpful.
2018-10-19
     
Dr. Young and the entire staff were amazing. They were all very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them!
2018-10-18
     
I went in today was quickly taken to the back assessed and problems resolved top notch class act!
2018-10-17
     
They are really fast, very nice people, they care about you.
2018-10-11
     
Best place to be when in an emergency situation. Quick and knowledgeable staff.
2018-10-03
     
It is a wonderful place to be seen in the event of an emergency.
2018-09-27
     
They are very friendly. And their prices are reasonable. The also called me the next day to check on me and see how I was feeling.
2018-09-25
     
All the staff are great from the time you walk in till you leave wonderful people! Extremely caring & kind. Very professional!
2018-09-23
     
It was very nice to have somewhere to go that is fast and the staff treat your children like their own.
2018-09-21
     
The staff here are hands down the best got me in and out in no time and they even called to check up on me the following day highly recommend Texarkana emergency center
2018-09-20
     
My son was seen quickly by a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Thank you to the staff for making an emergency visit a pleasant one!
2018-09-17
     
Exceptional staff & service! Thank you Dr. Jacobsen & nurse Ray for taking care of my husband tonight!
2018-09-17
     
I love compassion and caring.
2018-09-14
     
Excellent staff 10/10 service I 110% recommend them over anywhere else in town.
2018-09-11
     
Doctor and the nursing staff are great!
2018-09-11
     
Went in at 3am last week with both my littles in tow and all the staff were super nice and concerned!
2018-09-01
     
Easy check in and quick care made this visit a little bit easier. Will definitely use this facility in the future and recommend to others!
2018-09-01
     
Thank you for taking the best care of my sweet baby girl! Also, Thank you for keeping this momma as calm as possible!
2018-08-31
     
Much better and easier than the emergency room at a major hospital! Highly recommend for everyone needing emergency service!
2018-08-29
     
This place is absolutely amazing.. I was seen within minutes of arriving. This place is immaculate..