Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1140 reviews from around the Web.
2018-04-23
     
EXCELLENT staff!!! Thank you for going above and beyond to make our experience as comforting and easy as possible!
2018-04-23
     
God Bless
2018-04-16
     
I am so pleased with the kindness and professionalism shown during my vist. No complaints at all. Keep up the good work. Thanks a lot.
2018-04-16
     
Everything was excellent. I waited to write a review before we got our final bills for the service.
2018-04-14
     
We had such an amazing experience! They were all very friendly. I couldn’t have ask for a better place to take our baby!!
2018-04-11
     
I recently was a patient and was very impressed with the staff and the facility.
2018-04-09
     
They were all incredibly nice and I’m thankful my baby can breathe through her nose, properly, again!
2018-04-09
     
Quick making sure the patient is comfortable and checking to see if they need anything. Doctors are excellent and very caring.
2018-04-08
     
I was amazed with my visit to the TEC. I was in and out before I finished the paper work. Very professional staff and clean facility.
2018-04-07
     
They were fast and efficient . Made me feel welcome and over all a good Dr. Office
2018-04-04
     
The staff and doctors were wonderful for the duration of our short stay.
2018-04-04
     
I was seen immediately and was taken care of beyond my expectations.
2018-04-01
     
Loved the staff it’s been our second time to go and both times the staff was all super nice and always put us first.
2018-03-18
     
Very friendly staff!
2018-03-17
     
Fast pleasant and professional care. I highly recommend Texarkana Emergency Center.
2018-03-16
     
Very fast and friendly service! Will visit again if needed!
2018-03-14
     
First impression, it was very clean and inviting. We did not wait long in the waiting area, maybe 15minutes. It felt genui
2018-03-13
     
Super fast no wait time staff was awesome I will use them from now on
2018-03-12
     
They genuinely listened and relieved my pain and gave my a recommendation for continuous care.
2018-03-05
     
once again, TKER was absolutely fantastic. went in with serious spinal/back problems. thank you guys once again. thank you guys!!
2018-02-24
     
Thank you to Dr. Jacobson and the entire staff at TEC for taking exceptional care of me on Thursday night.
2018-02-23
     
Friendly Great & quick service!! Thank you so much!
2018-02-19
     
Spotlessly clean! No waiting in a crowded room to see a physician. Thanks for excellent patient care on my recent visit!
2018-02-19
     
We were cared for in a fast and courteous manner. Dr. Bowman was real nice as were all of the ones with whom we came in contact.
2018-02-17
     
Got the best Care there. They are great drs and nurses! They kept check on me and explained everything so I could understand it.
2018-02-17
     
I highly recommend this place, they took amazing care of my little boy!!!!
2018-02-15
     
Absolutely h a ndsz down the BEST experience from a walk-in clinic ever. Highly recommended to any a nd everyone!
2018-02-13
     
Texarkana Emergency Center is absolutely the best place to be seen. The staff was so friendly- EVERYONE. Dr. Young was awesome!
2018-02-12
     
Texarkana Emergency Center is the most efficient and caring group of professionals around our area. Thank you.
2018-02-11
     
I highly recommend this facility! Get you back before you even get paper work filled out, everyone is always so nice and helpful!
2018-02-08
     
the staff was great, very hospitable and concerned , would recommend to anyone, .
2018-02-08
     
This was my first time taking my Mama/Grandmother to the Doctor and unknowingly we end up at 24/7 Texarkana Emergency Center where my Classmate/Friend Dr...
2018-02-08
     
By Monday morning though some things happened that convinced me that I HAD to go to the ER plus I had to have some relief from the pain!
2018-02-07
     
The staff was great would recommen to anyone.. so very nice an took great care of pur little man..
2018-02-06
     
They were very pleasant in welcoming me for the first time. They got me in and out in a timely manner. I really appreciated that.
2018-02-06
     
everyone was so nice. Was feeling so much better by the afternoon.
2018-02-05
     
Fast and very efficient. Friendly staff and doctors.
2018-02-05
     
The doctor and staff were excellent. I will be visiting again when I get sick.
2018-02-04
     
Very fast and super friendly!!!! Will definitely go back next time one of us is sick!
2018-02-03
     
Amazing service. I was called back before I even got my paperwork completed. Friendly staff.
2018-01-30
     
D staff der is very nice an professional i would go back if i had to
2018-01-29
     
THANK you for a GREAT experience !!
2018-01-27
     
They were quick and polite. Every employee I encountered cared and talked to me on a personal level.
2018-01-27
     
This place is quick and met all of my needs! Thank you for such a great experience.
2018-01-26
     
The staff are amazing! They listened to everything you had to say and took it into consideration!
2018-01-26
     
This place is Awesome!! I had a had hurt my foot and didnt really if it was broke or not. You don't get that to often.
2018-01-20
     
The best doctor/nurses I've seen since my old family doctor moved from my home town. Thank you guys. I'm doing much better.
2018-01-20
     
The staff was super professional and efficient.
2018-01-19
     
I was so very thankful for that. When you are in pain the last thing you want to do is have to explain what is needed.
2018-01-18
     
Very satisfied with my visit! I was in and out within 10-15 minutes! Super speedy, accurate help! Very friendly people!