Patient Reviews

     
Texarkana Emergency Center is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1308 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-07
     
From the front desk staff, the nurses to Dr. Bowman, we received amazing care!!
2019-03-04
     
Very friendly service & quick to be seen! I was very pleased! I highly recommend them!
2019-02-28
     
I am not local to the area, but the staff was very helpful in directing me to the nearest 24 hour pharmacy.
2019-02-27
     
Great Doctor’s and Nurses. Thank you
2019-02-27
     
Love that Texarkana Emergency Center is going into the schools to educate students on the dangers of vaping!
2019-02-26
     
His nurses and X-Ray Tech were personable and went above and beyond. I appreciate so much the care I received.
2019-02-25
     
The staff was amazing, they took great care of me from the moment I walked in the door!
2019-02-23
     
This is my second time here and they’re amazing! Very knowledgeable and very quick!!!
2019-02-21
     
The staff is friendly, thorough, and quick!
2019-02-17
     
Outstanding service and care!
2019-02-17
     
the staff was just excellent. my wait time was around 2 minutes. it was like seeing old friends, not meeting cold impersonal medical staff.
2019-02-16
     
Very pleased with the care we received!
2019-02-12
     
Everyone was so professional & extremely helpful! Not to mention polite & caring! So very thankful for there service!
2019-02-10
     
I was diagnosed and treated promptly and on my way in about an hour on a Sunday afternoon 1/27/19.
2019-02-10
     
No wait, staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I was in and out in 30 minutes.
2019-02-04
     
Even though I got bad news of having flu, staff was soo nice and quick to give me what I need soo I can start feeling better
2019-01-31
     
very clean the staff was very nice and there was no waiting
2019-01-22
     
The front desk clerk Shaun was so sweet, Dustin my nurse was so caring and immediately started caring for me and Dr.Bowman has such a great bed side manner, he’s so caring and helped calm my emotions.
2019-01-15
     
The entire staff from the front desk to the nurses, radiologist and physicians were awesome. I was seen promptly with no waiting.
2019-01-14
     
Great job and Thank you!
2019-01-14
     
The staff, nurses and Dr Young were all polite, caring and concerned. They made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend them.
2019-01-14
     
Th lady at the desk was very helpful, even the security officer, then the nurses and doctors in the back were just amazing.
2019-01-07
     
I was definitely surprised with how wonderful everyone treated me! Definitely recommend 10 out of 10.
2019-01-04
     
Sick on Christmas and so happy they were open !
2019-01-03
     
I will sing yalls praises to anyone who will listen! especially Ray! he was fantastic
2018-12-28
     
Fast, courteous, and attentive
2018-12-26
     
they always get you in and out within an hour,very polite and very good... wouldn't go anywhere else...
2018-12-21
     
The whole staff was so helpful and sweet to her and made sure to take extra special care in making sure she was treated quickly and thoroughly.
2018-12-16
     
The staff were very nice & professional. They were very fast. The doctor was great.I highly recommend this place.
2018-12-15
     
Received excellent care in a very nice, clean and comfortable setting. Everyone was pleasant from the front desk to the physician.
2018-12-14
     
The whole staff was so nice and so very helpful! They are super fast and make you feel really comfortable!
2018-12-11
     
staff was excellent and very quick.
2018-12-08
     
My appreciation to all that were involved, will highly recommend and remember you in the future.
2018-12-06
     
Amazing people, fast service, open 24/7...what more can you ask for?
2018-12-03
     
This facility has the most compassionate and caring staff. I was so ill and they got me in immediately. Thank you so much.
2018-11-30
     
The staff was very fast and efficient in my care.
2018-11-26
     
What an awesome facility and staff! We would recommend them to everyone!
2018-11-19
     
very friendly, fast, and concerned with my health.
2018-11-17
     
I had an amazing experience coming here! Couldn’t have been happier with my experience!
2018-11-15
     
Fast, Super clean, friendly staff
2018-11-15
     
The staff is always friendly. Fast and very thorough service. This is the only place in town to go when you need help.
2018-11-15
     
place to come, if you are sick, no waiting, better than the Emergency ER at the hospitals
2018-11-13
     
We are very fortunate to have had such caring and compassionate professionals.
2018-11-09
     
The best E R from L Rock to Dallas awesome staff ! Clean clean clean 100% the best of the best ! First class E R ! 5 Star Rating !
2018-11-08
     
They are awesome and fast and Considerate they are friendly at the front desk and in the back
2018-11-05
     
great staff and super friendly. fast service and the best in and out clinic and emergency center around. Highly recommend
2018-11-03
     
They were very efficient and personable! I was so thankful for this place!
2018-11-01
     
He is terrified of Drs but everyone there was absolutely amazing with him! He even happily agreed to go back next time he’s sick.
2018-10-24
     
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and helpful.
2018-10-19
     
Dr. Young and the entire staff were amazing. They were all very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them!